The Committee

President
Name: Daniel Kunovic
E-mail: president@maroondahrugby.com.au
Mobile Phone: 0428 850 447

 

Vice President
Name: Graeme Tosch
E-mail: vp@maroondahrugby.com.au
Mobile Phone:  0419 501 780

 

Secretary
Name: Ian Blanchard
E-mail: secretary@maroondahrugby.com.au

 

Treasurer
Name:  Stuart Arendse
E-mail:  stuartarendse@live.com.au
Mobile Number:  0458 852 719

 

Sponsorship Team
Stuart Arendse: stuartarendse@live.com.au
Daniel Kunovic: president@maroondahrugby.com.au
Justin Casley: justin.casley@gmail.com

 

Junior Co-ordinator
Name:  Daniel Kunovic
E-mail: junior@maroondahrugby.com.au
Mobile Phone:  0428 850 447

 

Senior Delegate
Name: Nicholas Short
E-mail: senior@maroondahrugby.com.au
Mobile Phone: 0430 811 878

 

 

Masters Delegate
Name: Andrew Shipton
E-mail:  masters@maroondahrugby.com.au

 

Website/Media Co-ordinator
Name:  Justin Casley
E-mail:  justin.casley@gmail.com
Mobile Phone:  0457 544 594