Committee

CLUB COMMITTEE CONTACTS:

President:
Name: Daniel Kunovic
email: president@maroondahrugby.com.au
Phone: 0428 850 447

 

Vice President:
Name: Lance Dunn
email: vicepresident@maroondahrugby.com.au
Phone: 0417 166 444

 

Secretary:
Name: Ian Blanchard
email: secretary@maroondahrugby.com.au
Phone:

 

Treasurer:
Name: Stuart Ardense
email: treasurer@maroondahrugby.com.au
Phone: 0458 852 719

 

Sponsorship:
Name: Lance Dunn
email: sponsorship@maroondahrugby.com.au
Phone: 0417 166 444

 

Juniors Delegate:
Name: Daniel Kunovic
email: juniors@maroondahrugby.com.au
Phone: 0428 850 447

 

Seniors Delegate:
Name: Nicholas Short
email: seniors@maroondahrugby.com.au
Phone: 0430 811 878

 

Masters Delegate:
Name: Ray Dougherty
email: masters@maroondahrugby.com.au
Phone:

 

NON COMMITTEE CONTACTS:

Webmaster:
Name: Bill Furey
email: webmaster@maroondahrugby.com.au
Phone: 0422 107 400